

## **Council Members**

Attorney General Ashley Moody Chair

Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma Delegate Chair

Secretary Shevaun L. Harris Vice Chair

Amy Ronshausen Governor's Appointee

Major Todd M. Shear Senate President's Appointee

Sheriff Robert A. Hardwick Office of the Speaker's Appointee

Commissioner Chris Dougherty Florida Association of Counties

Commissioner Lee Constantine Florida Association of Counties

Commissioner Kathleen Peters Florida Association of Counties

Vice Mayor Kimberly Glas-Castro Florida League of Cities Appointee

Vice Mayor Jolien Caraballo Florida League of Cities Appointee

## **Statewide Council on Opioid Abatement**

Meeting Agenda October 30, 2024 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. EST

## **Microsoft Teams:**

Meeting ID: 266 526 777 371 Passcode: upMZLt

1:00 – 1:05	Welcome and Roll Call Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Chair
1:05 – 1:20	Call Meeting to Order Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Chair
1:20 – 1:25	Meeting Minutes Approval from September 19, 2024 Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Chair
1:25 – 2:25	Annual Legislative Report Review and Discussion Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Chair
2:25 – 2:45	Final Vote on 2024 Statewide Council on Opioid Abatement Report <b>Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Chair</b>
2:45 – 2:55	Public Comment
2:55 – 3:00	Closing Remarks Sheriff Dennis M. Lemma, Delegate Cha